Directorio de Servicio Técnico y Post Venta

Asesor Cargo Email Anexo Celular
Telmo Gutierrez Supervisor de Repuestos tgutierres@sanbartolome.com.pe 111 987929039
Martin Niño Asesor de Repuestos jnino@sanbartolome.com.pe 121 - 156 998273296
Jose Gonzales Asesor de Repuestos jgonzales@sanbartolome.com.pe 121 - 156 976331730
Walter Lopez Asesor de Repuestos wlopez@sanbartolome.com.pe 121 - 156 981108627
Luis Cortez Asesor de Repuestos lcortez@sanbartolome.com.pe 715-5795 998183042
David Frias Jefe Post Venta dfrias@sanbartolome.com.pe
Miguel Escalante Jefe de Taller mescalante@sanbartolome.com.pe 116 981128265
Juan Enciso Asesor de P y P jenciso@sanbartolome.com.pe 994061832
Andre Carhuancho Asesor de Servicios acarhuancho@sanbartolome.com.pe 119 984102400
Silvia Neglia Asesor de Servicios serviciostaller@sanbartolome.com.pe 118
Jaime Suarez Supervisor de Provincias jsuarez@sanbartolome.com.pe 106 998357078
Horlando Quispe Asesor de Provincias hquispea@sanbartolome.com.pe 145 940484773